Here is a list of our new shows on Horse & Country TV for August. You can watch online via our app H&C Play or via Fetch TV.

Wed 2nd August

2100 FEI Nations Cup 2017: Hickstead

Saturday 5th August

2000 RIHS 2017: George V Cup

Monday 7th August

2000 Backstage Pass with Monty Roberts

Saturday 12th August

2100 GCT 2017: London

Monday 14th August

2030 Rudall’s Round-Up: Polocrosse

Friday 25th August

2100 FEI Europeans 2017: Eventing

Sunday 27th August

2100 FEI Europeans 2017: Team Dressage

Tuesday 29th August

2100 FEI Europeans 2017: Team Jumping

Wednesday 30th August

2100 FEI Europeans 2017: Dressage (GPS)

Thursday 31st August

2100 FEI Europeans 2017: Dressage (FS)